Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 13 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
0
2
4
2nd Pool Prize
9
7
8
6
3rd Pool Prize
6
5
1
0
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 12 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
5
4
0
2nd Pool Prize
4
1
8
3
3rd Pool Prize
7
6
2
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 11 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
0
5
9
4
2nd Pool Prize
6
2
5
9
3rd Pool Prize
1
4
0
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 10 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
2
1
5
2nd Pool Prize
1
5
9
2
3rd Pool Prize
8
1
9
0
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 9 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
3
5
2
2nd Pool Prize
5
9
2
4
3rd Pool Prize
0
8
7
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 8 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
1
7
4
0
2nd Pool Prize
9
3
5
4
3rd Pool Prize
3
2
4
0
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 7 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
6
5
1
2nd Pool Prize
4
7
1
9
3rd Pool Prize
9
1
0
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 6 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
0
8
1
3
2nd Pool Prize
0
3
6
5
3rd Pool Prize
2
7
0
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 5 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
2
8
5
2nd Pool Prize
9
0
8
5
3rd Pool Prize
1
9
6
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 4 June 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
8
1
9
2nd Pool Prize
1
6
9
2
3rd Pool Prize
7
0
8
2