Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 24 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
9
5
1
2nd Pool Prize
2
8
5
9
3rd Pool Prize
6
3
4
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 23 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
2
7
4
6
2nd Pool Prize
2
0
9
8
3rd Pool Prize
8
6
5
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 22 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
5
2
9
2nd Pool Prize
3
4
2
6
3rd Pool Prize
1
9
7
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 21 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
9
4
6
2nd Pool Prize
6
2
5
7
3rd Pool Prize
9
7
2
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 20 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
4
8
1
2
2nd Pool Prize
1
3
4
2
3rd Pool Prize
1
4
8
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 19 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
3
8
6
7
2nd Pool Prize
6
5
8
2
3rd Pool Prize
4
1
3
7
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 18 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
2
1
8
5
2nd Pool Prize
3
7
8
1
3rd Pool Prize
3
5
4
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 17 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
1
4
3
8
2nd Pool Prize
7
4
9
6
3rd Pool Prize
4
7
8
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 16 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
3
5
9
6
2nd Pool Prize
7
6
4
5
3rd Pool Prize
2
9
6
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 15 April 2024


1st Pool Prize
5
7
8
4
2nd Pool Prize
7
2
8
9
3rd Pool Prize
8
5
1
9