Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 4 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
3
0
3
2nd Pool Prize
7
2
3
9
3rd Pool Prize
6
3
7
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 3 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
1
9
5
2nd Pool Prize
8
9
3
2
3rd Pool Prize
9
5
7
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 2 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
1
8
0
9
2nd Pool Prize
3
7
6
4
3rd Pool Prize
1
2
4
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 1 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
8
9
2
2nd Pool Prize
9
4
6
7
3rd Pool Prize
7
3
8
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 31 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
2
9
7
2nd Pool Prize
4
3
9
5
3rd Pool Prize
7
9
6
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 30 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
3
6
9
7
2nd Pool Prize
7
3
8
1
3rd Pool Prize
6
8
1
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 29 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
2
3
2
2
2nd Pool Prize
7
6
3
8
3rd Pool Prize
9
7
5
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 28 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
8
6
4
2nd Pool Prize
7
5
8
1
3rd Pool Prize
7
2
3
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 27 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
6
1
7
2nd Pool Prize
2
7
9
8
3rd Pool Prize
6
3
8
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 26 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
3
6
9
9
2nd Pool Prize
8
7
9
6
3rd Pool Prize
1
7
8
5