Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 15 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
1
0
4
2nd Pool Prize
5
7
1
0
3rd Pool Prize
9
3
6
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 14 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
5
4
1
3
2nd Pool Prize
9
1
5
6
3rd Pool Prize
9
3
5
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 13 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
2
4
8
2nd Pool Prize
0
6
8
4
3rd Pool Prize
4
2
8
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 12 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
0
5
7
9
2nd Pool Prize
6
2
5
9
3rd Pool Prize
1
7
2
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 11 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
7
4
8
2nd Pool Prize
4
3
7
8
3rd Pool Prize
1
0
8
7
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 10 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
2
8
1
2nd Pool Prize
9
5
0
7
3rd Pool Prize
2
7
8
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 9 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
1
6
4
2nd Pool Prize
8
6
3
4
3rd Pool Prize
9
5
8
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 8 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
9
2
4
3
2nd Pool Prize
2
7
0
3
3rd Pool Prize
7
0
4
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 7 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
1
5
3
2nd Pool Prize
6
0
2
8
3rd Pool Prize
3
5
7
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 6 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
9
1
4
8
2nd Pool Prize
9
2
1
2
3rd Pool Prize
5
1
3
2