Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 24 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
2
5
9
6
2nd Pool Prize
6
2
5
1
3rd Pool Prize
8
6
7
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 23 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
9
8
0
4
2nd Pool Prize
3
5
7
9
3rd Pool Prize
9
1
8
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 22 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
3
6
9
1
2nd Pool Prize
1
2
7
9
3rd Pool Prize
6
2
4
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 21 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
0
9
4
4
2nd Pool Prize
4
1
2
9
3rd Pool Prize
3
9
1
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 20 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
2
8
9
2nd Pool Prize
8
4
2
1
3rd Pool Prize
1
9
5
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 19 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
3
2
1
2nd Pool Prize
5
1
3
4
3rd Pool Prize
8
1
4
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 18 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
5
2
3
7
2nd Pool Prize
8
3
5
1
3rd Pool Prize
0
2
5
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 17 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
3
4
7
9
2nd Pool Prize
1
8
4
3
3rd Pool Prize
5
2
1
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 16 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
5
0
2
1
2nd Pool Prize
3
2
1
7
3rd Pool Prize
5
6
3
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 15 February 2024


1st Pool Prize
5
7
8
2
2nd Pool Prize
7
3
6
2
3rd Pool Prize
1
7
3
8