Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 25 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
5
1
6
8
2nd Pool Prize
8
7
6
0
3rd Pool Prize
7
8
1
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 24 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
5
3
8
7
2nd Pool Prize
9
8
6
3
3rd Pool Prize
1
2
0
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 23 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
4
0
6
2nd Pool Prize
1
4
0
5
3rd Pool Prize
4
1
8
0
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 22 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
9
6
2
4
2nd Pool Prize
1
6
2
0
3rd Pool Prize
3
6
8
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 21 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
0
2
9
1
2nd Pool Prize
8
7
9
6
3rd Pool Prize
1
3
5
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 20 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
1
3
9
8
2nd Pool Prize
2
1
6
9
3rd Pool Prize
5
1
9
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 19 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
4
2
0
1
2nd Pool Prize
4
5
0
2
3rd Pool Prize
1
0
9
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 18 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
8
2
5
6
2nd Pool Prize
7
2
8
5
3rd Pool Prize
6
8
3
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 17 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
9
0
2
4
2nd Pool Prize
2
9
8
6
3rd Pool Prize
3
8
0
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 16 March 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
8
5
6
2nd Pool Prize
2
5
6
4
3rd Pool Prize
1
5
6
3