Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 17 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
0
5
3
4
2nd Pool Prize
5
7
6
1
3rd Pool Prize
8
9
0
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 16 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
6
0
4
2nd Pool Prize
2
1
7
5
3rd Pool Prize
2
0
9
7
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 15 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
4
9
2
0
2nd Pool Prize
2
7
4
1
3rd Pool Prize
7
1
8
0
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 14 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
8
6
4
2nd Pool Prize
2
5
8
0
3rd Pool Prize
1
9
6
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 13 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
8
9
1
2nd Pool Prize
1
4
2
6
3rd Pool Prize
6
1
9
0
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 12 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
0
6
1
7
2nd Pool Prize
5
6
3
0
3rd Pool Prize
1
8
3
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 11 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
2
5
7
2nd Pool Prize
1
2
5
3
3rd Pool Prize
7
0
4
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 10 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
5
3
7
9
2nd Pool Prize
5
7
8
9
3rd Pool Prize
8
3
0
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 9 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
7
2
5
0
2nd Pool Prize
2
4
8
7
3rd Pool Prize
4
1
5
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 8 September 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
1
7
0
2nd Pool Prize
6
9
2
8
3rd Pool Prize
5
6
9
0