Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 26 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
6
9
8
2nd Pool Prize
1
5
7
6
3rd Pool Prize
9
6
5
7
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 25 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
8
2
4
6
2nd Pool Prize
8
1
6
3
3rd Pool Prize
8
7
4
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 24 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
9
2
8
5
2nd Pool Prize
9
6
5
8
3rd Pool Prize
4
6
5
7
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 23 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
1
6
5
2nd Pool Prize
9
7
2
3
3rd Pool Prize
5
8
2
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 22 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
5
4
8
9
2nd Pool Prize
7
2
1
3
3rd Pool Prize
8
5
7
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 21 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
5
8
1
3
2nd Pool Prize
1
5
6
8
3rd Pool Prize
2
3
1
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 20 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
8
7
6
2nd Pool Prize
2
9
6
4
3rd Pool Prize
7
1
8
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 19 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
9
6
4
2
2nd Pool Prize
7
2
3
4
3rd Pool Prize
4
9
2
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 18 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
6
5
2
8
2nd Pool Prize
4
7
6
8
3rd Pool Prize
8
1
3
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 17 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
6
2
5
2
2nd Pool Prize
9
8
7
3
3rd Pool Prize
2
1
4
7