Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 19 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
7
8
9
2
2nd Pool Prize
2
7
6
5
3rd Pool Prize
4
8
2
7
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 18 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
6
3
5
0
2nd Pool Prize
7
0
1
2
3rd Pool Prize
4
1
6
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 17 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
9
9
2
2nd Pool Prize
5
0
4
1
3rd Pool Prize
4
9
2
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 16 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
9
7
3
2nd Pool Prize
9
5
1
2
3rd Pool Prize
9
3
7
4
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 15 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
9
1
0
3
2nd Pool Prize
3
1
4
6
3rd Pool Prize
7
3
0
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 14 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
6
4
6
2nd Pool Prize
9
7
3
4
3rd Pool Prize
7
6
0
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 13 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
7
5
3
1
2nd Pool Prize
8
4
9
5
3rd Pool Prize
9
7
1
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 12 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
5
3
9
8
2nd Pool Prize
8
2
4
3
3rd Pool Prize
6
3
0
7
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 11 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
8
3
7
6
2nd Pool Prize
0
9
3
7
3rd Pool Prize
9
5
3
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 10 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
4
8
5
2nd Pool Prize
6
7
5
8
3rd Pool Prize
1
7
4
3