Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 6 November 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
4
5
7
2nd Pool Prize
6
8
1
7
3rd Pool Prize
1
9
2
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 5 November 2023


1st Pool Prize
4
1
6
9
2nd Pool Prize
6
5
1
7
3rd Pool Prize
4
1
6
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 4 November 2023


1st Pool Prize
4
5
1
0
2nd Pool Prize
7
3
6
1
3rd Pool Prize
2
5
4
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 3 November 2023


1st Pool Prize
9
4
9
3
2nd Pool Prize
1
3
8
2
3rd Pool Prize
4
7
5
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 2 November 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
7
3
1
2nd Pool Prize
9
7
1
2
3rd Pool Prize
8
1
2
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 1 November 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
5
1
9
2nd Pool Prize
4
8
5
1
3rd Pool Prize
9
8
5
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 31 October 2023


1st Pool Prize
0
5
5
8
2nd Pool Prize
3
8
5
9
3rd Pool Prize
7
9
3
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 30 October 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
7
5
1
2nd Pool Prize
5
6
9
1
3rd Pool Prize
1
2
5
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 29 October 2023


1st Pool Prize
4
5
1
2
2nd Pool Prize
2
5
8
4
3rd Pool Prize
6
9
1
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 28 October 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
9
7
5
2nd Pool Prize
8
4
1
7
3rd Pool Prize
9
3
8
7