Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 29 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
2
8
1
2nd Pool Prize
9
6
4
2
3rd Pool Prize
2
7
8
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 28 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
9
5
6
0
2nd Pool Prize
7
0
3
5
3rd Pool Prize
2
5
6
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 27 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
0
6
1
0
2nd Pool Prize
0
9
3
6
3rd Pool Prize
5
3
6
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 26 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
8
7
6
2nd Pool Prize
7
9
5
8
3rd Pool Prize
9
7
5
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 25 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
5
4
8
0
2nd Pool Prize
0
6
2
8
3rd Pool Prize
7
8
3
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 24 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
9
8
8
2nd Pool Prize
7
3
1
8
3rd Pool Prize
2
4
5
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 23 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
3
8
9
2nd Pool Prize
0
2
4
9
3rd Pool Prize
4
5
9
2
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 22 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
2
8
3
4
2nd Pool Prize
0
3
6
7
3rd Pool Prize
8
5
6
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 21 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
6
0
5
2nd Pool Prize
6
2
0
1
3rd Pool Prize
9
2
4
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 20 July 2023


1st Pool Prize
3
0
4
2
2nd Pool Prize
3
8
2
6
3rd Pool Prize
7
1
8
2