Live Draw time :  03:45 (CDT)

Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 5 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
7
1
5
9
2nd Pool Prize
7
4
5
6
3rd Pool Prize
1
9
7
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 4 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
2
6
5
8
2nd Pool Prize
6
7
9
5
3rd Pool Prize
6
3
9
1
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 3 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
6
9
8
0
2nd Pool Prize
1
3
9
5
3rd Pool Prize
8
2
7
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Tuesday, 2 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
9
5
7
3
2nd Pool Prize
1
8
3
5
3rd Pool Prize
8
7
5
6
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Monday, 1 January 2024


1st Pool Prize
2
5
4
7
2nd Pool Prize
7
6
3
4
3rd Pool Prize
1
4
3
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Sunday, 31 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
7
4
5
2nd Pool Prize
8
4
3
6
3rd Pool Prize
8
3
6
5
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Saturday, 30 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
8
5
2
0
2nd Pool Prize
3
8
6
2
3rd Pool Prize
6
3
1
9
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Friday, 29 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
9
1
7
4
2nd Pool Prize
5
4
3
7
3rd Pool Prize
7
5
6
3
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Thursday, 28 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
1
4
9
3
2nd Pool Prize
4
7
9
1
3rd Pool Prize
1
2
5
8
Past Draw Result

Result Date : Wednesday, 27 December 2023


1st Pool Prize
9
5
1
6
2nd Pool Prize
9
5
8
4
3rd Pool Prize
2
6
3
5